越南: 钢价的新兴市场国家

越南: 钢价的新兴市场国家

在 2016, 在越南钢材的国内需求总计 22 万吨,对钢材的需求在大约平均每年增长 10%. 据估计,在 2020, 将达到 30 万吨,成为世界第八或第九. 从越南钢铁协会统计数据显示, 2016, 建筑市场在越南增加约 10% 去年同期. 在 2016, 越南钢材总消费量约 20 万吨, 同比增长约 8% 较去年同期. 其中, 长材约占 60%, 板和钢占 30% 和 10% 分别. 越南钢铁进口排在第一位东南亚, 与平均年进口量 80 十亿美元, 从建筑市场中受益, 越南钢铁需求预计将在进一步改善.

然而, 越南对进口钢材的依赖将继续. 越南钢铁市场保持贸易逆差 5 中美十亿. 美元 6 中美十亿. 美元每年, 约赤字 5.8 中美十亿. 美元 2015 与增长 6 中美十亿. 美元 2016. 对于大型钢铁贸易赤字的主要原因是生产的越南钢铁产品的不均衡. 为了充分满足国内需求, 长级产品供过于求. 产品的自给率较低. 高附加值的钢铁产品都依赖进口严重, 扁平材占 60% – 65% 进口总额的. 国内钢铁企业仍无法生产自己的热轧卷板, 50% 〜 60% 来自中国大陆的进口. 截至目前, 进口钢材都能满足 60% 市场需求.

据海关总署的统计越南, 越南钢铁出口总额 2.029 中美十亿. 美元 2016, 同比增长 20% 较去年同期. 进口总值为 8.05178 中美十亿. 美元, 向上 7.2% 较去年同期. 钢材进口的增加主要是由于进口钢材价格的上升和进口量的增加,. 特别是, 热轧板卷和一些合金钢不能被当地购买, 只有进口. 此外, 钢坯, 涂覆和彩色涂层板也是主要的进口物种. 根据国家的比例 (地区), 他们是从进口 51.8% 在中国大陆, 19.2% 在日本, 12.2% 在韩国和 7.1% 在台湾.

Vietnam: Rising Emerging World of Steel

Vietnam: Rising Emerging World of Steel

In 2016, domestic demand for steel in Vietnam totaled 22 million tons and demand for steel increased at an average annual rate of about 10%. It is estimated that in 2020, it will reach 30 million tons and become the eighth or ninth in the world. Statistics from the Vietnam Iron and Steel Association showed that in 2016, the construction market in Vietnam increased by about 10% year on year. In 2016, the total steel consumption in Vietnam was about 20 million tons, an increase of about 8% over the same period of last year. Among them, the long material accounted for about 60%, plate and steel accounted for 30% and 10% respectively. Vietnam’s steel imports ranked first in Southeast Asia, with an average annual import volume of 80 billion US dollars, benefiting from the construction market, Vietnam’s steel demand is expected to improve in the further.

However, Vietnam’s dependence on imported steel will continue. Vietnam’s steel market maintains a trade deficit of 5 billion U.S. dollars to 6 billion U.S. dollars every year, with a deficit of about 5.8 billion U.S. dollars in 2015 and a growth of 6 billion U.S. dollars in 2016. The main reason for the large steel trade deficit is that the production of Vietnamese steel products is not balanced. In order to fully meet the domestic demand, oversupply of long class products. The self-sufficiency rate of the products is low. The high value-added steel products are dependent on imports seriously, flat material accounted for 60% – 65% of the total imports. Domestic steel companies are still not able to produce their own hot-rolled coil, 50% ~ 60% imported from mainland China. As of now, imported steel can meet 60% of the market demand.

According to statistics from the General Administration of Customs in Vietnam, Vietnam’s steel exports totaled 2.029 billion U.S. dollars in 2016, an increase of 20% over the same period of last year. The total value of imports was 8.05178 billion U.S. dollars, up 7.2% over the same period of last year. The increase of steel imports was mainly attributed to the increase of the price of imported steel and the increase of the import volume. In particular, the hot rolled coil and some alloyed steel can not be procured locally, only be imported. In addition, billet, coated and color coated plate is also the main imported species. According to the proportion of the countries (regions), they are importing from 51.8% in mainland China, 19.2% in Japan, 12.2% in South Korea and 7.1% in Taiwan.

WhatsApp chat