فيتنام: ارتفاع العالمية الناشئة من الصلب

فيتنام: ارتفاع العالمية الناشئة من الصلب

في 2016, بلغ الطلب المحلي على الصلب في فيتنام 22 زادت مليون طن والطلب على الصلب بمعدل سنوي متوسط ​​قدره حوالي 10%. من المقدر أن في 2020, وسوف تصل 30 مليون طن وتصبح الثامنة أو التاسعة في العالم. أظهرت إحصائيات جمعية الحديد والصلب الفيتنامية أن في 2016, ارتفع سوق البناء في فيتنام بحوالي 10% على أساس سنوي. في 2016, بلغ إجمالي استهلاك الصلب في فيتنام حول 20 مليون طن, بزيادة قدرها حوالي 8% مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. فيما بينها, شكلت المواد طويلة لمدة 60%, لوحة والصلب شكلت ل 30% و 10% على التوالى. المرتبة اردات الصلب فيتنام للمرة الاولى في جنوب شرق آسيا, ويبلغ حجم الواردات سنوي متوسط ​​قدره 80 مليار دولار امريكى, الاستفادة من سوق البناء, من المتوقع أن يتحسن الطلب على الصلب في فيتنام أكثر من ذلك.

ومع ذلك, سيستمر الاعتماد فيتنام على الصلب المستورد. يحافظ سوق الصلب في فيتنام عجزا تجاريا لل 5 مليار دولار أمريكي. دولار ل 6 مليار دولار أمريكي. دولار كل عام, مع عجز قدره حوالي 5.8 مليار دولار أمريكي. دولار في 2015 ونمو 6 مليار دولار أمريكي. دولار في 2016. السبب الرئيسي للعجز تجارة الصلب كبير هو أن إنتاج منتجات الصلب الفيتنامية غير متوازن. من أجل تلبية كامل الطلب المحلي, زيادة المعروض من منتجات من الدرجة طويلة. معدل الاكتفاء الذاتي من المنتجات منخفضة. تعتمد منتجات الصلب ذات القيمة المضافة العالية على الواردات بشكل خطير, المواد المسطحة تمثل 60% – 65% من إجمالي الواردات. شركات الصلب المحلية لا تزال غير قادرة على إنتاج لفائف المدرفلة على الساخن الخاصة, 50% ~ 60% المستوردة من الصين. اعتبارا من الآن, الصلب المستوردة يمكن أن تلبي 60% من الطلب في السوق.

ووفقا للاحصاءات الصادرة عن الادارة العامة للجمارك في فيتنام, وبلغت صادرات الصلب فيتنام 2.029 مليار دولار أمريكي. دولار في 2016, ازدياد ب 20% مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. وبلغت القيمة الإجمالية للواردات 8.05178 مليار دولار أمريكي. دولار, فوق 7.2% مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. ويعزى زيادة واردات الصلب أساسا إلى الزيادة في أسعار الحديد المستورد وزيادة حجم الواردات. خاصه, لفائف المدرفلة على الساخن وبعض سبائك الصلب لا يمكن شراؤها محليا, فقط يتم استيرادها. بالإضافة الى, البليت, المغلفة واللون المغلفة لوحة هي أيضا الأنواع المستوردة الرئيسية. وفقا لنسبة للبلدان (المناطق), يستوردون من 51.8% في الصين القارية, 19.2% في اليابان, 12.2% في كوريا الجنوبية و 7.1% في تايوان.

Vietnam: Rising Emerging World of Steel

Vietnam: Rising Emerging World of Steel

In 2016, domestic demand for steel in Vietnam totaled 22 million tons and demand for steel increased at an average annual rate of about 10%. It is estimated that in 2020, it will reach 30 million tons and become the eighth or ninth in the world. Statistics from the Vietnam Iron and Steel Association showed that in 2016, the construction market in Vietnam increased by about 10% year on year. In 2016, the total steel consumption in Vietnam was about 20 million tons, an increase of about 8% over the same period of last year. Among them, the long material accounted for about 60%, plate and steel accounted for 30% and 10% respectively. Vietnam’s steel imports ranked first in Southeast Asia, with an average annual import volume of 80 billion US dollars, benefiting from the construction market, Vietnam’s steel demand is expected to improve in the further.

However, Vietnam’s dependence on imported steel will continue. Vietnam’s steel market maintains a trade deficit of 5 billion U.S. dollars to 6 billion U.S. dollars every year, with a deficit of about 5.8 billion U.S. dollars in 2015 and a growth of 6 billion U.S. dollars in 2016. The main reason for the large steel trade deficit is that the production of Vietnamese steel products is not balanced. In order to fully meet the domestic demand, oversupply of long class products. The self-sufficiency rate of the products is low. The high value-added steel products are dependent on imports seriously, flat material accounted for 60% – 65% of the total imports. Domestic steel companies are still not able to produce their own hot-rolled coil, 50% ~ 60% imported from mainland China. As of now, imported steel can meet 60% of the market demand.

According to statistics from the General Administration of Customs in Vietnam, Vietnam’s steel exports totaled 2.029 billion U.S. dollars in 2016, an increase of 20% over the same period of last year. The total value of imports was 8.05178 billion U.S. dollars, up 7.2% over the same period of last year. The increase of steel imports was mainly attributed to the increase of the price of imported steel and the increase of the import volume. In particular, the hot rolled coil and some alloyed steel can not be procured locally, only be imported. In addition, billet, coated and color coated plate is also the main imported species. According to the proportion of the countries (regions), they are importing from 51.8% in mainland China, 19.2% in Japan, 12.2% in South Korea and 7.1% in Taiwan.

WhatsApp chat