Die globale Stahlnachfrage erreichen 1.6221 Milliarden Tonnen in 2017

Die globale Stahlnachfrage erreichen 1.6221 Milliarden Tonnen in 2017

Die World Steel Association veröffentlicht die neueste 2017-2018 kurzfristige Stahlnachfrage Prognose für Oktober 2017. Es ist, dass die globale Stahlnachfrage prognostiziert in 2017 wird erreichen 1.6221 Milliarden Tonnen, 2018 globale Stahlnachfrage erreichen 16.481 Milliarden Tonnen.

World Steel Association prognostiziert, dass in 2017 Die weltweite Stahlnachfrage mit Ausnahme von China wird wachsen 2.6% nach 854.4 Millionen Tonnen, Wachstum von 3.0% nach 8.882 Milliarden Tonnen in 2018. Chinas Stahlnachfrage wird voraussichtlich wachsen 3% im 2017 und die globale Stahlnachfrage Anstieg 2.8%.

“Dieses Jahr, der globale Stahlmarkt weiter verbessert, zyklische Erholung stärken weiterhin in dem entwickelt den Stahlmarkt machen und die Wirtschaft zu entwickeln Erwartungen zu übertreffen, Der Stahlmarkt im Nahen Osten, in Nordafrika und in der Türkei ist noch relativ schwach.” Said TV Narendran, Vorsitzender des Welt Iron and Steel Institute Market Research Council. Die World Steel Association darauf hingewiesen, dass in 2018, Chinas Stahlnachfragewachstum verlangsamt, die wirtschaftliche Umstrukturierung weiter zu vertiefen und strengere Umweltschutzmaßnahmen einzuführen, wird die Nachfrage nach Stahl zügeln Es wird prognostiziert, dass Chinas Stahlnachfrage in 2018 Es ist unwahrscheinlich, von Jahr zu Jahr wachsen.

The global steel demand will reach 1.6221 billion tons in 2017

The global steel demand will reach 1.6221 billion tons in 2017

The World Steel Association released the latest 2017-2018 short-term steel demand forecast for October 2017. It is predicted that global steel demand in 2017 will reach 1.6221 billion tons, 2018 global steel demand will reach 16.481 billion tons.

World Steel Association predicted that in 2017 the world’s steel demand except China will grow 2.6% to 854.4 million tons, growth of 3.0% to 8.882 billion tons in 2018. China’s steel demand is expected to grow by 3% in 2017 and global steel demand increase 2.8%.

“This year, the global steel market continued to improve, cyclical rebound continued to strengthen make the steel market in developed and developing economies to outperform expectations, while the Middle East and North Africa and Turkey’s steel market is still relatively weak.” said TV Narendran, chairman of the World Iron and Steel Institute’s Market Research Council. The World Steel Association pointed out that in 2018, China’s steel demand growth slowed down, the economic restructuring continued to deepen and introduce more stringent environmental protection measures will curb the demand for steel It is predicted that China’s steel demand in 2018 is unlikely to grow year on year.

WhatsApp chat