全球钢铁需求将达到 1.6221 十亿吨 2017

全球钢铁需求将达到 1.6221 十亿吨 2017

世界钢铁协会公布的最新 2017-2018 十月份短期钢材需求预测 2017. 据预测,全球钢铁需求 2017 会到达 1.6221 十亿吨, 2018 全球钢铁需求将达到 16.481 十亿吨.

世界钢铁协会预测, 2017 the world’s steel demand except China will grow 2.6% 至 854.4 万吨, 成长 3.0% 至 8.882 十亿吨 2018. 中国的钢铁需求预计将增长 3% 在 2017 与全球钢铁需求增长 2.8%.

“今年, 全球钢铁市场持续改善, 周期性反弹继续加强使钢材市场在发达和发展中经济体超越预期, while the Middle East and North Africa and Turkey’s steel market is still relatively weak.” 上述电视Narendran, 世界钢铁协会的市场研究委员会主席. 世界钢铁协会指出, 2018, 中国的钢铁需求增速放缓, 经济结构调整不断深化,出台更为严厉的环保措施将抑制钢材需求据预测,中国的钢铁需求 2018 是不太可能在逐步增加.

The global steel demand will reach 1.6221 billion tons in 2017

The global steel demand will reach 1.6221 billion tons in 2017

The World Steel Association released the latest 2017-2018 short-term steel demand forecast for October 2017. It is predicted that global steel demand in 2017 will reach 1.6221 billion tons, 2018 global steel demand will reach 16.481 billion tons.

World Steel Association predicted that in 2017 the world’s steel demand except China will grow 2.6% to 854.4 million tons, growth of 3.0% to 8.882 billion tons in 2018. China’s steel demand is expected to grow by 3% in 2017 and global steel demand increase 2.8%.

“This year, the global steel market continued to improve, cyclical rebound continued to strengthen make the steel market in developed and developing economies to outperform expectations, while the Middle East and North Africa and Turkey’s steel market is still relatively weak.” said TV Narendran, chairman of the World Iron and Steel Institute’s Market Research Council. The World Steel Association pointed out that in 2018, China’s steel demand growth slowed down, the economic restructuring continued to deepen and introduce more stringent environmental protection measures will curb the demand for steel It is predicted that China’s steel demand in 2018 is unlikely to grow year on year.

WhatsApp chat