原材料成本上升导致钢铁行业利润下降

原材料成本上升导致钢铁行业利润下降

原材料成本上升导致钢铁行业利润下降

中国的粗钢产量同比下降 5.78 百分之七月份 2.7491 每天万吨, 在中国钢铁工业协会对钢铁生产的Wednesday.The增长率称放缓显著, 和钢材价格相对稳定. 然而, 由于原材料成本高, 钢铁企业效益下降.

从一月到七月, 中国钢协会员企业实现销售收入 2.43 万亿元, 一年同期增长 9.75%, 但是销售成本增加了 14.4%, 的最终利润 123.582 十亿元, 同比下降23.93%。最近发布的上市公司半年报还显示,多数钢铁企业业绩下降.

据钢铁协会负责人介绍, 利润下降的主要原因是原材料价格上涨。今年前七个月, 国内铁矿石采购成本上升 19.88 同比百分比, 进口矿玫瑰 29.13 百分, 废钢增加 10.03 百分。

值得注意的是,尽管进口铁矿石价格继续大幅上涨, 中国7月份的铁矿石进口量为 91.01 万吨, 向上 15.83 万吨, 或21.06%。七月底, 进口铁矿石港口库存上升至 116.42 万吨

作为全球最大的钢铁生产商和钢铁消费市场, 中国还是世界上最大的铁矿石进口国。, 由于采矿企业的集中度高而钢铁企业的集中度低, 钢铁企业一直处于弱势地位。

鉴于此, CISA认为,现行定价机制在维持产业链利益均衡发展方面存在缺陷。, 这不利于上下游产业的长期互利双赢, 并且仍然需要进一步改进。, 定价机制中是否存在供不应求的问题值得关注。

“最近, 贸易状况已经升级, 而且对全球经济的影响仍在不断显现, 但是中国也采取了一系列扩大消费,稳定增长的措施, 钢铁需求应保持稳定。钢铁公司应保持集中, 进一步控制生产节奏,保持市场稳定。”钢铁协会说 .

Chat with us,powered by LiveChat

Translation

EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةDeutschEspañolFrançaisItaliano日本語РусскийภาษาไทยTürkçeاردو中文(简体)
 Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Rising Raw Material Costs Lead to Declining Profits in the Steel Industry

Rising Raw Material Costs Lead to Declining Profits in the Steel Industry

Rising Raw Material Costs Lead to Declining Profits in the Steel Industry

China’s crude steel output fell 5.78 percent in July to 2.7491 million tons a day, the China iron and steel association said on Wednesday.The growth rate of steel production slowed down significantly, and the steel price was relatively stable. However, due to the high cost of raw materials, the benefits of steel enterprises declined.

From January to July, China steel association member enterprises achieved sales revenue of 2.43 trillion yuan, a year-on-year growth of 9.75%, but the sales cost increased 14.4%, the final profit of 123.582 billion yuan, a year-on-year decline of 23.93%.Recently released semi-annual report of listed companies also shows that most of the steel enterprises have declined performance.

According to the iron and steel association responsible person, the profit decline is mainly due to the rise in raw material prices.In the first seven months of this year, the purchasing cost of domestic iron ore rose 19.88 percent year on year, imported ore rose 29.13 percent, and scrap steel increased 10.03 percent. 

It is worth noting that although the price of imported iron ore continues to rise sharply, China’s import of iron ore in July was 91.01 million tons, up 15.83 million tons, or 21.06%.At the end of July, imported iron ore port stocks rose to 116.42 million tons. 

As the world’s largest steel producer and steel consumption market, China is also the world’s largest iron ore importer.However, due to the high concentration of mining enterprises and low concentration of steel enterprises, steel enterprises have been in a weak position. 

In view of this, CISA believes that the current pricing mechanism has defects in maintaining the balanced development of industrial chain interests, which is not conducive to the long-term mutual benefit and win-win situation of upstream and downstream industries, and still needs to be further improved.In addition, whether there are non-supply and demand factors in the pricing mechanism is worth paying attention to. 

“Recently, the trade situation has been upgraded, and the impact on the global economy is still emerging, but China has also taken a series of measures to expand consumption and stabilize growth, and steel demand is expected to remain stable.Steel companies should maintain their concentration, further control the production pace and maintain market stability.”The steel association said .