与我们聊天,供电 在线聊天

翻译

EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةDeutschEspañolFrançaisItaliano日本語РусскийภาษาไทยTürkçeاردو中文(简体)
 编辑翻译
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

热浸之间的差异镀锌钢管,镀锌钢管

热浸之间的差异镀锌钢管,镀锌钢管

热浸镀锌钢管和镀锌钢管之间的差, 热浸镀锌钢管是不是从镀锌钢管太大的不同. 的镀锌钢管还包括热浸镀锌钢管和电镀锌钢管, 但电镀锌钢管已被禁止由国家. 然而, 这一禁令是不是真的被禁止. 它仍然被少数人. 的热浸镀锌钢管是反应的熔融金属与铁基体,以产生合金层的热浸镀锌管, 由此产生的热浸镀锌通常在工业钢管用. 以下是热浸镀锌钢管和镀锌钢管之间的区别的详细描述.

热浸镀锌钢管: 为了提高钢管的耐腐蚀性, 一般钢管的镀锌钢管被分为两种类型: 热浸镀锌和电镀锌. 的热浸镀锌的镀锌层是厚, 电镀锌的成本低, 和表面光滑度降低.

应用: 镀锌钢管热浸被广泛应用于建筑, 机械, 煤, 化学, 电力, 铁路车辆, 汽车行业, 道路, 桥梁, 集装箱, 运动设施, 农业机械, 石油机械, 矿山机械等制造行业.

热浸镀锌钢管和镀锌钢管之间的区别在于,镀锌钢管的表面具有的热浸镀锌或焊接钢管. 镀锌可以提高钢管的耐腐蚀性,延长其使用寿命. 镀锌管被广泛使用, 除了管道一般低压流体,例如水, 加油站, 油, 等等, 并且还用作在石油工业油井管和油管, 尤其是在海上油田, 油加热器和化工焦化设备冷凝. 冷却器, 管为煤制油蒸馏洗器, 桥管桩, 用于矿井隧道支撑管, 和类似.

Chat with us,powered by LiveChat

Translation

EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةDeutschEspañolFrançaisItaliano日本語РусскийภาษาไทยTürkçeاردو中文(简体)
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

The Difference Between Hot-dip Galvanized Steel Pipe And Galvanized Steel Pipe

The Difference Between Hot-dip Galvanized Steel Pipe And Galvanized Steel Pipe

The difference between hot-dip galvanized steel pipe and galvanized steel pipe, the hot-dip galvanized steel pipe is not much different from the galvanized steel pipe. The galvanized steel pipe also includes hot-dip galvanized steel pipe and electro-galvanized steel pipe, but the electro-galvanized steel pipe has been banned by the state. However, the ban is not really forbidden. It is still used by a small number of people. The hot-dip galvanized steel pipe is a hot-dip galvanized pipe that reacts molten metal with an iron matrix to produce an alloy layer, thereby producing hot-dip galvanizing commonly used in industry Steel Pipe. The following is a detailed description of the differences between hot-dip galvanized steel pipes and galvanized steel pipes.

Hot-dip galvanized steel pipe: In order to improve the corrosion resistance of the steel pipe, the galvanized steel pipe of the general steel pipe is divided into two types: hot-dip galvanizing and electro-galvanizing. The hot-dip galvanizing galvanized layer is thick, the cost of electro-galvanizing is low, and the surface smoothness is reduced.

Application: Hot-dip galvanized steel pipe is widely used in construction, machinery, coal, chemical, electric power, railway vehicles, automobile industry, roads, bridges, containers, sports facilities, agricultural machinery, petroleum machinery, mining machinery and other manufacturing industries.

The difference between hot-dip galvanized steel pipe and galvanized steel pipe is that the surface of the galvanized steel pipe has a hot-dip or galvanized welded steel pipe. Zinc plating can increase the corrosion resistance of steel pipes and prolong their service life. Galvanized pipes are widely used, in addition to pipelines for general low-pressure fluids such as water, gas, oil, etc., and also used as oil well pipes and oil pipes in the petroleum industry, especially in offshore oil fields, and oil heaters and condensation of chemical coking equipment. The cooler, the tube for the coal-distilled oil-washing exchanger, the bridge tube pile, the support tube for the mine tunnel, and the like.