与我们聊天,供电 在线聊天

翻译

EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةDeutschEspañolFrançaisItaliano日本語РусскийภาษาไทยTürkçeاردو中文(简体)
 编辑翻译
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

欢迎来到江林钢铁公司

是最好的镀锌钢板制造商

天津江林科技开发有限公司. (Jianglin) 成立于六月,2003.与投资 500 百万元, Jianglin covers 21,000 平方米. 年生产能力约为 700,000 吨. 位于天津, 只需要40分钟到天津港.

我们的经营理念是 “信誉和质量是我们最重要的原则”.质量是我们的根. 凭借完整的管理体系, 我们stirctly监督的方法和可靠的服务. 为了推动中国冶金行业的连接和国际化的管理百通,我们的主席元吉伟林先后组织成立天津金属材料工业协会,这使得天津钢管行业成为整个联盟.

厂查看

冷轧

Jianglin Steel has 3 冷轧生产线, 冷轧钢线圈厚度0.12-3.0mm的范围内.

镀锌

Jianglin Steel has 2 glavaluming生产线 1 镀锌生产线. 从25g.m2-180g /平方米的涂层厚度范围.

涂镀

Jianglin Steel has 4 prepainting生产线, 型涂层包括PE, HDP, 和PVDF. 定制绘画厚度是可以接受的.

处理

江林钢铁公司不同子公司的生产线,包括油管, 瓷砖按, 檩, IBR, 波纹形状的定制.

更多关于我们

江林钢铁公司管理不同的生产部门与6S管理方法. 我们的大多数高级管理团队已在国外学习和工作的江林期间接受进一步的教育.

江林不断招募来自不同位置的不同人才. 在“皮带和路”的呼叫, 江林欢迎来自世界各地的所有工作人员加入我们的行列. 我们希望我们的员工能够承担责任,并准备与我们的所有同事分享成功. 如果你有兴趣在我们公司, 请发送电子邮件至hr@jlinsteel.com.

Chat with us,powered by LiveChat

Translation

EnglishAfrikaansالعربيةDeutschEspañolFrançaisItaliano日本語РусскийภาษาไทยTürkçeاردو中文(简体)
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Welcome to Jianglin Steel Corporation

To be the best Galvanized Steel Manufacturer

Tianjin Jianglin Technology Development Co.,Ltd. (Jianglin) was founded on June,2003.with investment of 500 million RMB, Jianglin covers 21,000 square meters. Yearly production capacity is around 700,000 tons. Located in Tianjin, it takes only 40min to Tianjin Port.

Our management concept is “credit and quality are our most important principles”.The quality is our root. With a complete management system, we stirctly supervise methods and reliable services. To promote the connection of China’s metallurgy industry and international management patern,our Chairman-Yuan weilin has organized the establishment of Tianjin Metal Material Industry Association,which has made Tianjin Steel industry become a whole union.

Factory View

Cold rolling

Jianglin Steel has 3 cold rolling production line, cold rolled steel coil thickness ranges from 0.12-3.0mm.

Galvanizing

Jianglin Steel has 2 glavaluming production line and 1 galvanizing line. Coating thickness ranges from 25g.m2-180g/m2.

Prepainting

Jianglin Steel has 4 prepainting production line, coating type includes PE, HDP, and PVDF. Customized painting thickness is acceptable.

Processing

Jianglin Steel has different affiliate production lines including tubing, tile pressing, purlin, IBR, corrugated customized shape.

More About Us

Jianglin Steel Corporation manages different production department with 6S management method. Most of our senior management team has been studied abroad and received further more education during working in Jianglin.

Jianglin keeps recruiting different talents from different position. Under the calling of “the Belt and Road”, Jianglin welcome all staff from different parts of world to join us. We hope our staff can undertake responsibility and ready to share the success with all of our colleague. If you are interested in our company, please send email to hr@jlinsteel.com.